OK:GO and Swisstainable

Businesses participating in OK:GO will receive a credential for the Swisstainable programme. This credential, when combined with another credential, makes it possible to achieve Level II – engaged.

About Swisstainable

The Swisstainable programme focuses on the sustainable development of the entire tourism industry. All tourism and tourism-related service providers in Switzerland can participate. It does not matter whether they already have some experience in sustainable development or whether they are dealing with the topic of sustainability in depth for the first time.

Logo sustainability programme Swisstainable

OK:GO is recognised by Swisstainable as an official sustainability credential at Level II in combination. This means that if you have an OK:GO certificate, you will be ranked by Swisstainable at Level II – engaged, provided that you can combine it with another credential.

.

As soon as you have completed and published your OK:GO entry, we will be happy to issue you with a verification document, which, when combined with another credential of sustainability, will qualify you for Level II – engaged at Swisstainable. You can send the link to your website on which the OK:GO emblem appears to contact@ok-go.org.

OK:GO und Swisstainable 

Bei OK:GO teilnehmende Betriebe erhalten einen Nachweis für das Nachhaltigkeitsprogramm Swisstainable. Dieser Nachweis ermöglicht in Kombination mit einem weiteren Nachweis das Erreichen des Level II – engaged.

Über Swisstainable

Im Fokus von Swisstainable steht die nachhaltige Entwicklung des gesamten Tourismussektors. Mitmachen können alle touristischen und tourismusnahen Leistungsträger:innen in der Schweiz. Dabei spielt es keine Rolle, ob sie bereits fortgeschrittener in der nachhaltigen Entwicklung sind oder sich erstmals vertieft mit dem Thema auseinandersetzen. 

Logo Nachhaltigkeitsprogramm Swisstainable

OK:GO ist bei Swisstainable als offizieller Nachhaltigkeitsnachweis auf Level II in Kombination anerkannt. Dies bedeutet, dass Sie mit einem OK:GO Nachweis bei Swisstainable auf Level II – engaged eingestuft werden, sofern Sie diesen mit einem weiteren Nachweis kombinieren können.

Sobald Sie Ihren OK:GO-Eintrag vervollständigt und veröffentlicht haben, stellen wir Ihnen gerne das Nachweisdokument aus, welches bei Swisstainable in Kombination mit einem weiteren Nachhaltigkeitsnachweis zur Erreichung des Level II – engaged führt. Schicken Sie dazu den Link zu Ihrer Webseite, wo das OK:GO Emblem hinterlegt ist, an contact@ok-go.org.